Hacking rgh service with worldwide shipping?

kisamesama

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
is there any modder that provide rgh service and worldwide shipping?

What i have in mind is buy an xbox 360 slim with kinect on ebay and have it shipped to the modder. The modder then put rgh on it and ship it to me (Mauritius). Payement done through paypal?

anyone or website offering that kind of service and what would be the price? thx in advance

p.s. not sure it is the right forum section to post this thread.. if not, moderator, plz move it thx

DinohScene

Gay twink catboy
Global Moderator
Trophies
XP
Country
Antarctica
I can do that yep.
As well as Devin (not sure he still does that) as he lives in the US

But your Slim would need to be on 14719 or lower for it to be a bit cheap.

kisamesama

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i have no soldering knowledge. I guess i won't be able to do it myself right? is there a forum section to ask such request more formally?

i will have to ask the ebay seller what dashboard version the xbox is? are all xbox slim glitchable?

edit: who is Devin and how can i contact him?

DinohScene

Gay twink catboy
Global Moderator
Trophies
XP
Country
Antarctica
THe 360 has small points to solder on and I've seen a lot of horrible noob mistakes with the MRA hack (old legacy hack for DVD drives)

Yes you'll have to ask him what Dash it is on.
14719 and lower is glitchable (15574,16197 and 16202 aren't)
15574 and above is glitchable but will cost more as a special chip is needed to retrieve the CPU key.

Devin is a reviewer on GBATemp, Just search for his name and send him a PM.

kisamesama

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Devin replied to me but he says that he doesn't have any RGH supply. That what he said lol:

"I don't plan on getting any supplies soon. Unless Dinoh sends me a NANDX. You can ask him in that thread you made. XD"