[Release]Gateshark2NTR

Discussion in '3DS - ROM Hacking, Translations and Utilities' started by Nanquitas, Aug 2, 2016.

Aug 2, 2016

[Release]Gateshark2NTR by Nanquitas at 10:19 PM (42,273 Views / 41 Likes) 409 replies

  1. Nanquitas
    OP

    Member Nanquitas GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,807
    Location:
    South of France :)
    Country:
    France
    Oh yeah, the formatting is a little destroyed...

     


  2. saburou

    Member saburou GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    182
    Country:
    Japan
    Thank you!
     
  3. Nanquitas
    OP

    Member Nanquitas GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,807
    Location:
    South of France :)
    Country:
    France
    No problem. ;)

    Remember that you need to use the debug mode and the debug menu can be displayed using L + Start.
    Also, it might not work on some game, I didn't tested it thoroughly.
     
    saburou likes this.
  4. Klairm

    Newcomer Klairm Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Spain
    "Arm-none-eabi-gcc" is not recognized as an internal or external command, Program or executable batch file.
     
    Last edited by Klairm, Mar 21, 2017 at 3:42 PM
  5. Klairm

    Newcomer Klairm Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Spain
    Hey i have a problem, the log is this:

    "Arm-none-eabi-gcc" is not recognized as an internal or external command, Program or executable batch file.
     
  6. Nanquitas
    OP

    Member Nanquitas GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,807
    Location:
    South of France :)
    Country:
    France
    You need to install devkitpro.
     
  7. Klairm

    Newcomer Klairm Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Spain
    It's installed.
     
  8. Klairm

    Newcomer Klairm Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Spain
    Help please, devkitpro is installed
     
  9. Nanquitas
    OP

    Member Nanquitas GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    1,807
    Location:
    South of France :)
    Country:
    France
    Add it to your PATH environment variable then.
     
  10. Klairm

    Newcomer Klairm Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2017
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    Spain
    Can you send a screeshoot? I think mine variable it's bad
     

Share This Page