And is there any inconvenience if I nuke the whole activity log other than losing my logs? And does it look suspicious to Ninty if I delete it whole? And finally (I promise xD xD xD), can I backup the log before deleting it? Sorry for asking so many questions, but I want to thoroughly know all the ins and outs before I do anything. I really want a fully clean activity log, just to be as safe as possible.