PSP-GO on line

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by lukands, Jan 3, 2013.

Jan 3, 2013

PSP-GO on line by lukands at 5:07 PM (435 Views / 0 Likes) 7 Comments

    • Member

    lukands I took the little bus here

    Member Since:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Message Count:
    442
    Location:
    Your mamas house
    Country:
    Canada
    I am not familiar with PSP online, can I go on line (PSN) with 6.60 Pro-B10.
    • Reporter

    Foxi4 Shotgun to the face is not a contingency plan.

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Message Count:
    19,483
    Location:
    Gaming Grotto
    Country:
    Poland
    Yes, you can.
    • Member

    OmegaVesko New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    257
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    On 6.60, though? Last I checked, PSNLover only went up to 6.20.
    • Member

    xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Member Since:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Message Count:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why use PSNLover when PRO does it natively?
    Foxi4 likes this.
    • Member

    OmegaVesko New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    257
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    Oh, it does? I had no idea. Feel a bit silly now.
    • Member

    lukands I took the little bus here

    Member Since:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Message Count:
    442
    Location:
    Your mamas house
    Country:
    Canada
    Great now I am confused?
    • Member

    OmegaVesko New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Message Count:
    257
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    Oh, sorry. Yes, you definitely can.
    • Member

    Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Member Since:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Message Count:
    27,886
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    The latest versions of PRO can all access PSN.

    Plugins used to be needed, but they're not anymore.

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page