PSP-GO on line

Discussion in 'PSP - Hacking & Homebrew' started by lukands, Jan 3, 2013.

Jan 3, 2013

PSP-GO on line by lukands at 5:07 PM (579 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. lukands

    Member lukands I took the little bus here

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Your mamas house
    Country:
    Estonia
    I am not familiar with PSP online, can I go on line (PSN) with 6.60 Pro-B10.
     
  2. Foxi4

    Reporter Foxi4 On the hunt...

    pip
    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    21,354
    Location:
    Gaming Grotto
    Country:
    Poland
    Yes, you can.
     
  3. OmegaVesko

    Member OmegaVesko GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    On 6.60, though? Last I checked, PSNLover only went up to 6.20.
     
  4. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Why use PSNLover when PRO does it natively?
     
    Foxi4 likes this.
  5. OmegaVesko

    Member OmegaVesko GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    Oh, it does? I had no idea. Feel a bit silly now.
     
  6. lukands

    Member lukands I took the little bus here

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    464
    Location:
    Your mamas house
    Country:
    Estonia
    Great now I am confused?
     
  7. OmegaVesko

    Member OmegaVesko GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2011
    Messages:
    257
    Country:
    Yugoslavia
    Oh, sorry. Yes, you definitely can.
     
  8. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    The latest versions of PRO can all access PSN.

    Plugins used to be needed, but they're not anymore.
     

Share This Page