Pokemon BW Random Match Up Issue?

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by Shade_Koopa, Oct 20, 2012.

Oct 20, 2012
  1. Shade_Koopa

    Newcomer Shade_Koopa Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Does the Random Match up not work for some reason or is it just me? I've tried many times to use Random Match in my Pokemon Black but I keep getting a "comminication error..." message after I pick either Free or Rating. Is the Global Battle Union down or something?
     
  2. Shade_Koopa

    Newcomer Shade_Koopa Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2012
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Please help, i would very much like to go online and battle.
     
  3. Jiehfeng

    Member Jiehfeng I am water.

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2012
    Messages:
    3,518
    Location:
    that place
    Country:
    Sri Lanka
  4. GamerzHell9137

    Member GamerzHell9137 GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 1, 2011
    Messages:
    3,239
    Country:
    Bosnia and Herzegovina
    Or maybe he has the same communication error like i have on MK7 xD
    Well try to DMZ or portforward ur 3DS/DS and try it again.
     

Share This Page