Official Pokemon Conquest Discussion Thread

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Black-Ice, Jun 18, 2012.

?

Charizard Vs Dragonite

Charizard 213 vote(s) 62.8%
Dragonite 126 vote(s) 37.2%
Jun 18, 2012
    • Member

    takuyayagami New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Message Count:
    236
    Country:
    United States
    it gives me a white screen T ^ T


    • Member

    Makoto03 New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Message Count:
    178
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Country:
    United States
    Yay! thanks. i got the patch and rom, now just need to find a pc that will read the micro SD. lol
    • Newcomer

    Mr. Turner New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    19
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Can someone help me... I have an R4 III (An R4 clone, I believe) which of the patches do I use ans what version do I need my R4 to be; and for that matter, what firmware? YsMenu, Wood R4, ect... AND what Patcher!!! Plz respond plz!!! I need to play this and I'm broke!!! ;)
    • Newcomer

    Chrona New Member

    Member Since:
    May 10, 2008
    Message Count:
    48
    Country:
    Canada
    Holy crap, this actually fixed it! I'm so happy now :D

    Formatting it normally did nothing, had to use the SD Format tool with those settings to get past the loading screen on my Acekard 2i
    • Newcomer

    barbies.eating.b New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Message Count:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    R4 Users: Try this, it worked for me.

    Everything I did:

    >Back up games/saves on SD card
    >Format using windows 7, right click format thing
    >Put Wood 1.48 on my R4 card
    >Patch the game using Lunar Ips
    >Replace games, and added Conquest
    >Started it up, and played.
    • Member

    takuyayagami New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Message Count:
    236
    Country:
    United States
    uhhhhhhhhhhhhhh but where's the patch? :P as in to use lunar ips you need the patch can you give us the download link for the patch?
    • Newcomer

    barbies.eating.b New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Message Count:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    It was already posted. It's not on the OP?

    Edit> Stop being lazy

    http://www.mediafire...3jyoebvys6y9feb

    Here it is, it's also on page 1
    • Member

    Makoto03 New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Message Count:
    178
    Location:
    North Carolina
    Country:
    United States
    i have to format my microSD too for the Acekard to work? dang, so many steps. >_
    • Member

    takuyayagami New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Message Count:
    236
    Country:
    United States
    it was?! O.O then I need to go over the few pages in the topic
    • Newcomer

    Konzen New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    5
    Country:
    Italy
    Who confirmed it for the DSTT so I can ask him?
    • Newcomer

    Mr. Turner New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    19
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    Does this work on the R4 III (an R4 clone) and do you know where I can get the wood r4 1.48 for clones?
    • Member

    takuyayagami New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Message Count:
    236
    Country:
    United States
    LIES!!! I see nothing for the wood r4 T ^ T
    • Newcomer

    barbies.eating.b New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Message Count:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    • Member

    defunct32 New Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 5, 2012
    Message Count:
    150
    Location:
    Asia
    Country:
    Singapore
    Aren't they the same?

    R4 / R4i SDHC / DSTT YSMENU - Confirmed Working with Patch + Latest Loader
    http://www.mediafire...3jyoebvys6y9feb (IPS file only, requires a separate program to apply patch)
    http://www.mediafire...kkf5nx7blzc8neh (IPS executable file, easier to use)
    Patch available for YSMenu: http://uploadmirrors...DAT_s_v6038.rar
    • Member

    takuyayagami New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 5, 2010
    Message Count:
    236
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry I'm on the IPAD and is hard to see the links :ninja:
    • Newcomer

    barbies.eating.b New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 19, 2012
    Message Count:
    32
    Country:
    United States
    Use an actual computer.
    • Newcomer

    cooldawg2048 New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Message Count:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    hi i am using a r4i 3ds with the kernel from r4i-sdhc.com v.1.57b and when ever i load up pokemon conquest it say error code 4. HELP PLEASE!!!!!!
    • Member

    iRawriLaugh New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 3, 2011
    Message Count:
    158
    Location:
    Bronx, New York
    Country:
    United States
    i wounder why its so hard for some and for some it just works? so weird! O_O
    • Member

    Black-Ice Antagonistic Protagonist

    Member Since:
    Oct 31, 2011
    Message Count:
    3,962
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The game is racist towards Dragonite Lovers :hateit:
    1 people like this.
    • Newcomer

    coldhunter77 New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 14, 2007
    Message Count:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    My issue was that a regular reformat didn't work o_o!

    I had to install the Panisonic SD Formatter and do a quick reformat using that, and then it magically started working.
    You can find it here: https://www.sdcard.org/downloads/formatter_3/eula_windows/

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page