Kingdom Hearts Birth by Sleep Mirage Arena Lobby

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by j944004, Jan 31, 2012.

Jan 31, 2012
    • Newcomer

    j944004 New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 5, 2011
    Message Count:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    kingdom hearts birth by sleep mirage arena lobby VS. No Heart
    Terra LVL 53
    [IMG]
    anyone can join [IMG][IMG]

    Join P.M. me
    Starts 1/31/12
    3:00 PM Eastern Time
    2:00 PM Central Time
    1:00 PM Mountain Time
    12:00 PM Pacific Time
    • Member

    Hyro-Sama I'm from the fucking future.

    Member Since:
    Oct 25, 2009
    Message Count:
    3,954
    Location:
    After Earth
    Country:
    Japan
    LOL I'm like the only one on this fourm who likes Kingdom Hearts but I can't use Adhoc.
    • Banned

    prowler Banned!

    Member Since:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Message Count:
    9,341
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    no ur not
    • Member

    gokujr1000 New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Message Count:
    1,712
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    Australia
    This. Your just one of the only one's who puts characters from the games into your Avatar and Signature.
    • Banned

    Majorami Banned!

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2011
    Message Count:
    387
    Country:
    United States
    ^This....

    Its kind of, wait no, not kind of, VERY egotistical to believe they're the only one who likes something... especially on a game forum of all places. Last I checked, unpopular games don't get 7-8 games spanning across multiple systems.

    [hr]Posts merged

    Also I'd like to join you, but I don't know how to play games online with the PSP.

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page