If i delete my Wii U nnid user

Discussion in 'Wii U - Nintendo Network' started by SonicCloud, Oct 31, 2016.

  1. SonicCloud
    OP

    SonicCloud a crybaby <3.

    Member
    863
    785
    Mar 29, 2016
    Mexico
    Somewhere
    Will I lose the stuff I bought from eShop? (Like DLC and such)
    :O
    If i delete the user where I bought my DLC will I still have it?
     
  2. clancy94

    clancy94 GBAtemp Fan

    Member
    427
    103
    Oct 18, 2008
    If you delete the NNID it will remove the dlc and such but I'm pretty sure the dlc will remain on the NNID which could be logged in elsewhere


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk