Homebrew i am new to this homebrew channel

Neversoft

Trophies
XP
Country
Can somebody explain to me how to use the bathroom? I worked out how to get through the door but the next thing I notice is that my feet are warm and wet... What am I doing wrong?

Thanks in advance

Monstring

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
yes i did some research google. youtube, and yahoo answers but no one answered so i came here and looks like i am not getting any help from here either...

jazvdb

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Monstring said:
yes i did some research google. youtube, and yahoo answers but no one answered so i came here and looks like i am not getting any help from here either...

OMG really?
smileipb2.png

Am0s

Mojo Risin
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Monstring said:

well the problem with your post is that yes your new ok but you want people to basically tell you what can be done and you want to know how to use, research for a while until you understand and then post your question not like "tell me how to mod my wii from scratch"

Monstring

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
ok so here are the specific questions (i think...)

well after i downloaded the homebrew using this SD card do i still need the SD card inserted in my wii or is it okay to remove it?

how do i put games like using the SD card? USB? or any other way there is (expect a modchip plz)

what kind of file? (image files, ISO... etc)

well thats about it

Jamstruth

Secondary Feline Anthropomorph
Trophies
XP
Country
Monstring said:
ok so here are the specific questions (i think...)

well after i downloaded the homebrew using this SD card do i still need the SD card inserted in my wii or is it okay to remove it?

how do i put games like using the SD card? USB? or any other way there is (expect a modchip plz)

what kind of file? (image files, ISO... etc)

well thats about it