How to mod Call Of Duty: Black Ops

Discussion in 'Xbox 360 - Tutorials & FAQs' started by Devin, Aug 10, 2011.

Aug 10, 2011
    • Member

    Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    5,599
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States

    How To Mod Call Of Duty: Black Ops
    Zombies


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    WARNING! Spoilers inside!

    1 people like this.


    • Member

    FireGrey Undercover Admin

    Member Since:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,828
    Country:
    Australia
    What about on the PS3?
    • Member

    Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    5,599
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States
    Whilst this is the Xbox 360 section, I'll answer anyway. I have no experience in GPD modding for the PS3, nor do I know if there is a mod for PS3 Consoles that have CFW installed. [IMG]
    • Member

    FireGrey Undercover Admin

    Member Since:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Message Count:
    3,828
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok thanks.
    Wow 360 modding seems so much easier than PS3
    • Member

    iluvfupaburgers FUPA Luva

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    555
    Location:
    in front of my computer
    Country:
    Ecuador
    can i get banned doing this?
    • Member

    Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    5,599
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States
    No, it's just a simple GPD insertion. Since you can't do it online, and you're not hurting anyone/cheating they don't care.
    • Member

    iluvfupaburgers FUPA Luva

    Member Since:
    Sep 21, 2010
    Message Count:
    555
    Location:
    in front of my computer
    Country:
    Ecuador
    thanks than, going to try it out [IMG]
    • Member

    Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    5,599
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States
    No problem. Have fun. [IMG]
    • Member

    Chikaku-chan Gaymantic™

    Member Since:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    745
    Location:
    Gold Coast~
    Country:
    Australia
    Ill have a go at this to [IMG]
    • Member

    Chikaku-chan Gaymantic™

    Member Since:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    745
    Location:
    Gold Coast~
    Country:
    Australia
    Do I clear the cache of the hdd or the USB?
    • Member

    Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    5,599
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States
    Depends did you newly format it? I'd do both just to be sure.
    • Member

    Chikaku-chan Gaymantic™

    Member Since:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    745
    Location:
    Gold Coast~
    Country:
    Australia
    Its not working for me
    • Member

    Devin "Local Hardware Wizard"

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    5,599
    Location:
    The Nexus
    Country:
    United States
    Did you disconnect your Xbox 360 from XBL? And delete all of Call Of Duty: Black Op's Title Updates?
    • Member

    kevan Imagination rules the world

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Message Count:
    1,373
    Location:
    Place
    Country:
    Australia
    dw its k he got it, i helped him out.
    • Member

    Chikaku-chan Gaymantic™

    Member Since:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Message Count:
    745
    Location:
    Gold Coast~
    Country:
    Australia
    Dont worry its working
    • Newcomer

    winpisib New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 27, 2011
    Message Count:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    can u upload a tutorial. also how do u drop weapon. would be great if u could reply asap
    • Newcomer

    z0m813.cl0wn New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    54
    Location:
    Leicester, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My friend did something like this on WoW it was epic! [IMG]
    • Member

    mickey131 New Member

    Member Since:
    May 12, 2011
    Message Count:
    100
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    thanks it works fine but when you turn it off you lose it so i put it on a memory stick so when i turn it off it doesnt stop working it also works on splitscreen zombies its cool
    • Newcomer

    z0m813.cl0wn New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 1, 2011
    Message Count:
    54
    Location:
    Leicester, UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Awesome! - need Black Ops now, well again!
    • Member

    Mariosegafreak New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 7, 2011
    Message Count:
    240
    Country:
    United States
    The mod video was removed...

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page