How to install the latest Rebug CFW

Discussion in 'PS3 - Tutorials' started by mschumacher69, May 14, 2013.

May 14, 2013
  1. mschumacher69
    OP

    Member mschumacher69 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    242
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Yes, but it's not needed.
     


  2. vb_encryption_vb

    Member vb_encryption_vb That hardmod guy....

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2015
    Messages:
    1,739
    Location:
    Acworth, GA
    Country:
    United States
    Yes.
     
  3. azoreseuropa

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    5,143
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    Portugal
    Yes, if you want to. It will be safe for you if you are not certain or afraid about brick your PS3. Yes, you can!
     
  4. CatmanFan

    Member CatmanFan TrashTemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2016
    Messages:
    703
    Location:
    Stately West Manor
    Country:
    Morocco
    Thanks!
    Now I can finally enjoy Rebug on my PS3 without bricking it :)

    Well, at least after I get my DualShock 3 fixed.
     
    azoreseuropa likes this.

Share This Page