Gaming How to be good at Call of Duty.

Discover

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
So a while back in 2009, I used to play Modern Warfare 2 with my friends. To get in the gaming realm, I purchased it. I started playing but failed in every single match. I actually had a reputation for being extremely bad at it. Whenever I played against my friends, I would be conquered. I wanted a change.
After much hardwork, I observed the way people played these type of games. I watched their finger movement.
I came up with a 10 simple ways on how to be god-like at these games:
1. ALWAYS run, never walk!
2. Take sharp turns around corners, then suddenly CROUCH!
3. ALWAYS reload when you can. ALWAYS.
4. If someone's shooting you, swerve from side to side to dodge the bullets!
5. ALWAYS carry a pistol as a secondary weapon. You can switch to it to run faster if you're using a heavy weapon.
6. When going up a stairs, GO UP SLOWLY AND CROUCH!
7. When going around a corner, AIM IN!
8. Set your sensitivity a tiny bit more than default.
9. When a chopper is out, STAY INSIDE ONLY!
10. If an enemy is about 2 meters or less away from you, DO NOT AIM IN!

Before I followed those steps, I was crap.
Now, I win 5 Free-For-All matches in a row.

Terminator02

ヽ( 。 ヮ゚)ノ
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Discover said:
1. ALWAYS run, never walk! generally yes, but not of you are using a heavy weapon and you know someone is near or you are going around a coner, as they take too long to get back into position after sprinting
2. Take sharp turns around corners, then suddenly CROUCH! only if you're using a heavy weapon, if you are using light weapons you'll want to sprint and jump around corners and DO NOT look down sights if they are close enough to you to kill from hip-fire
3. ALWAYS reload when you can. ALWAYS. only if you are sure the enemy is cleared and you need to get to cover before you start reloading, don't just keep advancing to reloading at the same time