wiired24

Developer
OP
Developer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
This is something i've been working on for quite some time its a Text Based GTA V Cheat Code List
Keep in mind this is only part 1 I will be making more parts very soon. Also please don't hate me if this isn't pretty its only a "Text Based Program" and its my first PSP Homebrew so I'm still learning.

1mw__n_F6bmEvIsxzatQS8sQo06nVlKkWQeufkQVISrureR8DYC-23i57ic1kO912ibvPWI=s141

If you have any thoughts,suggestions,opinions etc etc please let me know :)

EDIT* As promised here is part 2 i took the liberty of combining part 1 and 2 for conveince sake
fyi the source code for part2 is included as well

Download Part 1&2 Combined http://www.2shared.com/file/AhxPyXwv/GTA_V_Cheat_Codes_PSP_Part_1_2.html

Reactions: omarrrio

omarrrio

Trophies
XP
Country
Macau
What? The dude appears to have made a little list program to display GTA 5 inbuilt cheats so as to have a crack at making PSP homebrew.

i was just kidding, plus, why would anyone use a psp to view the cheats, when he can always, see them on a computer, phone, smart watch (??), the psp battery is really short, but then again, he's far better than me, since i never made a home-brew, and i support his idea 100% :)

and also, i just got trapped by the misleading title, that is all.

• Wow
Reactions: LegzRwheelz

wiired24

Developer
OP
Developer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
i was just kidding, plus, why would anyone use a psp to view the cheats, when he can always, see them on a computer, phone, smart watch (??), the psp battery is really short, but then again, he's far better than me, since i never made a home-brew, and i support his idea 100% :)

and also, i just got trapped by the misleading title, that is all.