Status
Not open for further replies.

Christopho

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Can anyone point me in the direction on how to hack it or how to get free dishnetwork t.v.? I used to be able to do this by downloading the update file from a FTA site, but last year I guess DishNetwork made a new patch or something, which patched the update file or something, enabling me to not receive any free channels T.T So, does anyone here know an installer/site that will enable me to have free channels again?

Thanks in Advance~

Rydian

Resident Furvert™
Trophies
Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
Website
rydian.net
XP
Country
United States
wtf.gif

Aren't we not supposed to give illegal links?

TinyRick

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'm not really an expert or anything about this, but I'm pretty sure that it isn't illegal unless he is stealing directly from the company.. I mean with the right dish you could pick up a lot of the signals through the air... Once again I am no expert or lawyer, just my thoughts.

Rydian

Resident Furvert™
Trophies
Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
Website
rydian.net
XP
Country
United States
This falls under the same sort of category as ROMS (which we aren't allowed to help obtain or link to), which is obtaining a copy of something he never purchased. This should be considered even stronger since it's not obtaining static data, but gaining access to a service.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    They're made with left over pancake/wafle batter, that's been sitting out all day.
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    3 hours on a riding lawn mower, my butt is numb and my whole body is still vibrating. Gonna be a long summer. :cry: I just need to buy some goats.
    +1
  • SylverReZ @ SylverReZ:
    @BigOnYa, Did you leave your buttplug in?
    +2
  • BigOnYa @ BigOnYa:
    I feel like I spent the night with Ancientboi
    +3