[fixed] "To you know who..."

Discussion in 'GBAtemp.net Discussions' started by RupeeClock, Feb 19, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Feb 19, 2010
    • Member

    RupeeClock Colors 3D Snivy!

    Member Since:
    May 15, 2008
    Message Count:
    6,113
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yes, that's a suspicious looking topic title, but it's exactly what appears when I toggle between the standard/rich text editor.

    Every time I toggle it, that message, alone with broken BB code is inserted into the post.

    Hit this button a few times -> [IMG]



    This is what appears:
    • Supervisor

    tj_cool Stuff

    Member Since:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Message Count:
    9,667
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    I think we better leave this to the staff to discuss
    Someone else already told us what it is, but Costello removed the posts so I guess we'd better not talk about it...
    • Member

    RupeeClock Colors 3D Snivy!

    Member Since:
    May 15, 2008
    Message Count:
    6,113
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Well, this isn't about the message itself, but rather why it's leaking into the post forms.

    Weird really.
    • Global Moderator

    ProtoKun7 GBAtemp Time Lord Regenerations: 2

    Member Since:
    Jan 3, 2009
    Message Count:
    7,403
    Location:
    Gallifrey
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    [IMG]

    That is weird.

    inb4conspiracylock [IMG]
    • Member

    zuron7 RBYG

    Member Since:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Message Count:
    1,369
    Location:
    GPS not available in this area
    Country:
    India
    It's an ultra secret message.
    • Member

    Thoob LOLmonade.

    Member Since:
    May 28, 2009
    Message Count:
    1,126
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Eh? What does it mean?
    • Former Staff

    Ace Gunman ~••Lucky҉Shot••~

    Member Since:
    Apr 17, 2003
    Message Count:
    6,384
    Location:
    Wassamatta U
    Country:
    Canada
    Where exactly does this appear?
    • Supervisor

    tj_cool Stuff

    Member Since:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Message Count:
    9,667
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    1. On top of every page (source)
    2. Switch to rich text editor (top right button in full reply), then change back
    • Former Staff

    Ace Gunman ~••Lucky҉Shot••~

    Member Since:
    Apr 17, 2003
    Message Count:
    6,384
    Location:
    Wassamatta U
    Country:
    Canada
    I just figured out the second one, as for the first... thanks tj. [IMG] And now, off I go to talk to the admins. I shall close this topic because its served its very useful purpose in informing us of this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page