Coverflow DS (New project)

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by spinal_cord, Nov 28, 2009.

Nov 28, 2009
    • Member

    spinal_cord Knows his stuff

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Message Count:
    2,434
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    DSision3 : DScovered
    Homepage = http://www.spinalcode.co.uk/

    Xenon++ has made some very useful tools that work well with DSCovered, check out his moonshell2 tools here.
    [IMG]


    • Member

    KingVamp Great... AETHER!

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Message Count:
    8,417
    Country:
    United States
    • Member

    snikerz New Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Message Count:
    500
    Country:
    Liechtenstein
    It looks awesome! Yes!
    • Banned

    House Spider In the GBAtemp attic.

    Member Since:
    Apr 25, 2009
    Message Count:
    1,282
    Location:
    Dundalk
    Country:
    Ireland
    Yes! Looks cool.
    • Member

    Roxasorg13 New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Message Count:
    136
    Country:
    United States
    !!!
    ohh
    of curse my friend
    ...i love your idea!!!!!
    ts great...good luck!!!^^
    if you need help....say it to me
    • Member

    Langin New Member

    Member Since:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Message Count:
    4,533
    Country:
    Antarctica
    1 word: wow... this seems to be an good project! I wish much succes with building this!(I hope the dsi will be hacked soon so we can make an Coverflow DS Channel!
    • Member

    Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Member Since:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Message Count:
    741
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    I like it. Are you going to do a black background like Itunes?
    • Member

    Placeholder New Member

    Member Since:
    Jun 25, 2009
    Message Count:
    260
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You've done it again, spinal_cord.
    • Member

    Trademark3001 New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 17, 2009
    Message Count:
    145
    Country:
    Canada
    Dude that thing freakin ROCKS!! definitly kp going!
    • Member

    basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Member Since:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Message Count:
    4,302
    Country:
    United States
    that looks sick. please continue updating it.
    • Member

    nickbaker50 New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 11, 2009
    Message Count:
    144
    Country:
    United States
    Awsome, cant wait
    • Member

    spinal_cord Knows his stuff

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Message Count:
    2,434
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    Sure, why not.
    • Member

    Xoo00o0o0o Xoo00o0o0o is in the house

    Member Since:
    Apr 23, 2009
    Message Count:
    741
    Location:
    Dallas, TX
    Country:
    United States
    Sweet, It's gonna look like Itunes and play ma homebrews.
    • Member

    spinal_cord Knows his stuff

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Message Count:
    2,434
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh, while I remember, I already have the first(?) 4000 or so commercial game covers converted and ready to use, although, there is no way to actually launch the commercial games (yet?) but it does look nice.
    • Newcomer

    erichlotto New Member

    Member Since:
    May 19, 2009
    Message Count:
    34
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    Brazil
    wow looks shiny keep working on it.
    just one question, will this load commercial roms? if not, thats kinda pointless since most of the homebrews dont have a cover
    • Member

    spinal_cord Knows his stuff

    Member Since:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Message Count:
    2,434
    Location:
    somewhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Most likely I will do that same with this as with DSison2, so it will probably load commercial games through ysmenu on the R4 and TTDS.
    • Newcomer

    erichlotto New Member

    Member Since:
    May 19, 2009
    Message Count:
    34
    Location:
    Brazil
    Country:
    Brazil
    so this will be useless for acekard users? =/ maybe you can do something to use normmatts akaio loader for moonshell?
    • Member

    Sterling GBAtemp's Silver Hero

    Member Since:
    Jan 22, 2009
    Message Count:
    3,994
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    This is cool, and even more! Keep working on it. [IMG]
    • Member

    Justin121994 Bitcoin. coinbase.com/andrew

    Member Since:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Message Count:
    806
    Location:
    Ontario, CA
    Country:
    United States
    This is nice. Any chance it will have the full ds box like wiiflow for wii??
    Cause that would be sick? or would it be too much work?
    • Newcomer

    mauripena New Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 18, 2009
    Message Count:
    58
    Location:
    greece
    Country:
    Greece
    Yeah! Do it!

    That great!

SPONSORED LINKS
 

Share This Page