[APP] Hacks.ini Creator

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by m-tek, Feb 7, 2009.

Feb 7, 2009

[APP] Hacks.ini Creator by m-tek at 11:54 AM (47,752 Views / 0 Likes) 161 Comments

    • Member

    m-tek New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Message Count:
    176
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hack.ini Creator 0.4 Multi - m-tek
    =====================

    English
    French
    German
    Spanish
    Dutch
    Italian
    Portuguese -BR

    [IMG]

    How to use
    =======

    WARNING! Spoilers inside!


    Download
    Code:
    http://supex0.co.uk/wii/hic_04.rar


    • Member

    HaniKazmi New Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Message Count:
    1,657
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    useful, now we wont get all the threads about the hacks.ini and that it isnt working
    • Member

    Rainy New Member

    Member Since:
    Feb 6, 2009
    Message Count:
    125
    Country:
    Australia
    OMG feel like such a noob.
    • Member

    Drihscol New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Message Count:
    204
    Country:
    Australia
    rainy, i read your post, and i was going to help you, then you changed it. now i feel like a noob as well.
    • Member

    m-tek New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Message Count:
    176
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    if any noobs dont know the password by now its

    "rickrolled"
    • Member

    computerboy MFCPU FTW (It's a BFH clan)

    Member Since:
    Sep 20, 2008
    Message Count:
    802
    Location:
    BFH shooting peoples heads off
    Country:
    Switzerland
    Thanks [IMG] Your the man LOL
    • Member

    Don Killah New Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2002
    Message Count:
    1,127
    Country:
    France
    Close that thread... it's only an 10 years old joke:
    an app that connects to the smouch.net to download a rick's clip, hence the password.
    • Member

    Golfman560 TheRapist.com

    Member Since:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Message Count:
    1,099
    Location:
    Living with seals
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Lol Don.

    Anyways I think you should update the readme and state that forcing game region/video modes may cause some games to not show up properly. That way noobs won't come here going "WTF my gAMe is brOken!!11!"
    • Member

    Don Killah New Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 21, 2002
    Message Count:
    1,127
    Country:
    France
    Ok was just kidding here.
    Just to tell the noob that the password is HARDLUMP... otherwise you'll get rickrolled ^^
    • Member

    FGOD Wii gaming bitch

    Member Since:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Message Count:
    1,336
    Location:
    Netherlands, Den Helder
    Country:
    Netherlands
    LOL i love those extra features when you type rickrolled [IMG]
    • Member

    AsosaYoung New Member

    Member Since:
    Jan 9, 2009
    Message Count:
    319
    Location:
    L B C
    Country:
    United States
    So you finally released it sweet. Be aware that that "Forcing Disc Region" or "Disc Area Check" may cause some games not to work.
    • Member

    buby78 New Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Message Count:
    491
    Location:
    getting blazed
    Country:
    United States
    good shit!! and the rickrolled is fucking funny!! do i run the uninstaller first before i install the new one?
    • Member

    FGOD Wii gaming bitch

    Member Since:
    Jun 1, 2008
    Message Count:
    1,336
    Location:
    Netherlands, Den Helder
    Country:
    Netherlands
    there is no difference on the one you already had, it is only a easy way of creating the hacks.ini with the hacks in it you want. as for the force disc region and disc area check, it can cause games to be black and white if you enable both of them, but just play with them... you'll find out which one you'll need...
    • Newcomer

    halatosis New Member

    Member Since:
    Apr 14, 2008
    Message Count:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I feel like such a noob, but at least I got to watch that fantastic music video. Anyways, thank you for this as every hacks.ini file that I've gotten from the softmii packages is screwed up beyond belief.
    • Member

    slaphappygamer New Member

    Member Since:
    Nov 30, 2008
    Message Count:
    409
    Country:
    United States
    when you say "Let you boot retail discs from the recovery menu when Y is pressed on the first gc controller." this is only when starfall is installed, right? im sure this is a nice app [IMG]
    • Member

    Adr990 To boldly go where no man has gone before!

    Member Since:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Reload IOS = Load games with IOS249 (right?)

    Never tested though... (can't -> modchip)
    • Member

    m-tek New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Message Count:
    176
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    I think so..... modchip here aswell
    • Member

    bebs New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2008
    Message Count:
    216
    Country:
    French Polynesia
    why is ios reloaded only available for PAL users?

    is there something for NTSC?
    • Member

    Adr990 To boldly go where no man has gone before!

    Member Since:
    Apr 22, 2007
    Message Count:
    1,180
    Location:
    The Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It is out for NTSC...

    It is in the Preloader 25 and 26 and 27 topic... and a special shear your Hacks (.ini) topic...
    Use search [IMG]
    • Member

    m-tek New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 29, 2008
    Message Count:
    176
    Location:
    Manchester
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    strange....

    I couldnt find ntsc ios reloading!!!

    Show me....

Share This Page