Anybody here good at drawing walking animations?

Knucklesfan

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I've been working on a project by myself, and well, uh. It's not been going so good. But, I had this pretty good character sprite I had drawn, and I was wondering if anybody could give me some tips or anything on how to draw the walking animations for it. I already have animations for shooting and whatnot, and the way I drew it, I could just copy and paste the legs, no prob. If anybody could help, that would be greatly appreciated!

PS: Heres the picture
ZAJQMT8.png

Knucklesfan

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Oh, and I forgot to add in the post, if this is important to anybody, I made the animation temperarily just a bouncing animation. Personally, I don't like it, all it is is the standing animation going up and down.

Sonic Angel Knight

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'm not good at drawing, I remember seeing some nice animations on that flipnote thing on DSI, i watched bunch of them, they were fun, my favorite was stick fighting. Look like stick people but fight like anime or video game characters. But i'm also curious, is anyone here at capturing game sprite animations or just backgrounds in general, maybe for like overlays and stuff?:unsure:

Knucklesfan

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I'm not good at drawing, I remember seeing some nice animations on that flipnote thing on DSI, i watched bunch of them, they were fun, my favorite was stick fighting. Look like stick people but fight like anime or video game characters. But i'm also curious, is anyone here at capturing game sprite animations or just backgrounds in general, maybe for like overlays and stuff?:unsure: