Alternative firmwares for M3

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Gaboros, Dec 8, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Dec 8, 2010

Alternative firmwares for M3 by Gaboros at 3:32 PM (182,241 Views / 0 Likes) 820 Comments

    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...If someone read it, please delete the thread as well.
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013


    • Member

    Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp's Official Glaceon™ Do the thing!

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Message Count:
    10,443
    Location:
    Doing the thing
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Interesting thanks man [IMG]
    Mind if I link this to the Quad-Boot?
    • Banned

    Pliskron Banned!

    Member Since:
    Jul 22, 2009
    Message Count:
    1,276
    Country:
    United States
    Very nice. Thank you.
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Member

    aragon New Member

    Member Since:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Message Count:
    112
    Country:
    United States
    Great news! Thanks, man [IMG]
    • Member

    Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp's Official Glaceon™ Do the thing!

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Message Count:
    10,443
    Location:
    Doing the thing
    Country:
    Antarctica
    I know it's not the latest, but it's still interesting and nice to see someone finally taking on the M3 Scene again
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Member

    Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp's Official Glaceon™ Do the thing!

    Member Since:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Message Count:
    10,443
    Location:
    Doing the thing
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Sweet! Thanks man [IMG]

    Also before anyone asks, no I am not adding this to The Quad-Boot.
    • Member

    Magsor I am watching you

    Member Since:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    953
    Location:
    Amos
    Country:
    Canada
    It works but the fonts are not showing [IMG] . i Mean theres no writing. BTW thanks man great work it does load games tough:)
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Member

    DeadlyAnGeL91792 New Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Message Count:
    111
    Location:
    The Usa
    Country:
    United States
    Nice job man, incredible even, now if only we could get the fonts to show and fix all the fragmentation error.
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Member

    DeadlyAnGeL91792 New Member

    Member Since:
    Sep 9, 2010
    Message Count:
    111
    Location:
    The Usa
    Country:
    United States
    just tested it out i copied it over an old version of WoodM3 1.15 and all the fonts work perfect, now what are some games that didnt work on 1.15? so i can test them on this one.
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Member

    al5911 New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Message Count:
    288
    Location:
    Somewhere on earth ...
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    OMG [IMG] ... thanks so much buddy. You're a saviour after our TAIJU left the scene .
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Newcomer

    chaotsu New Member

    Member Since:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Message Count:
    5
    Country:
    Russia
    Thank you, gaboros!
    Now WoodR4 is my primary firmware. [IMG]
    • Member

    Gaboros New Member

    Member Since:
    Oct 3, 2010
    Message Count:
    521
    Country:
    Hungary
    Deleted...
    Last edited by Gaboros, Jun 9, 2013
    • Newcomer

    koops New Member

    Member Since:
    May 19, 2009
    Message Count:
    13
    Country:
    Sweden
    does cheats work with pokemon black/white?? i know it works with YSM3, but wood has a much nicer gui so [IMG]
    • Member

    zizer New Member

    Member Since:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Message Count:
    2,035
    Country:
    As a result, Wood is still the only way to survive with the m3.....

SPONSORED LINKS
 
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page